Board of Directors

General James E. Livingston (Retired)
Medal of Honor Recipient

Colonel Walter Marm (Retired)
Medal of Honor Recipient

Mark Prowell
Glenmoore, Pa

Deb Woolson
Vice Chairman
Phoenixville, Pa

Elaine Matt
Berwyn, Pa

Mark Ryan, Esq.
Norristown, Pa

Michael Chawaga

Phoenixville, Pa

Lawrence Frangiosa, Esq.
Limerick, Pa

Amy Braccia
Horsham, Pa

Kimberly McGarvey
Phoenixville, Pa

David Harmer
President & CEO, Freedoms Foundation at Valley Forge

Contact Information

All other inquires